[Ramengirl TV #1] My First Dlive Vlog in Bangkok! | Ramengirl 📺

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

[EN][KR][JP]


My First Dlive Vlog in Bangkok!



Thumbnail


Hey guys, this is @ramengirl. I took a short Vlog video during my trip to Thailand! I'm so excited to share this video with you because this is my first Dlive Video!! Yay!!!! I hope you guys enjoy it and see you guys tomorrow! :D

안녕하세요, @ramengirl 입니다. 방콕 여행중 짧은 브이로그 영상을 찍어봤어요~! 저의 첫번째 Dlive 영상이라 부족하지만 재미있게 봐주셨으면 좋겠습니다 :D 즐거운 금요일밤 되시길 바라요~ 감사합니다!

こんにちは、@ramengirlです。バンコク旅行中、短いVログの映像を撮って見ました〜!私の初Dlive映像なので不足なんですけど、楽しく見ていただきたいと思います!それでは、楽しんでください!ありがとうございます!

DQmVXCCdPKh6T2D2uXXQz2JjHbYHeotjR1W1ALyW3GvhUnd.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Welcome to DLive @ramengirl

Thanks for welcoming me @wa7!!
Can't wait to share my Vlogs on Dlive :D

@Ramengirl VLOG!!! Are you still in Thailand? How is bangkok? Me and @vaelriey will be heading there in July and would love it if you can share more of your experience and maybe tips and tricks as a foreigner there.

So awesome of you to have the courage and take the dive into vlogging! I understand how hard it is to get past the awkwardness film, edit then upload yourself, it's what's stopping me from vlogging actually😂😂. Wish I one day have the courage to take the dive too.

Ahhh, wish you guys were here right now!! So we can hang out together :(
I should take a lot of pictures and videos so I can show you lots of tips for your trip!
I'm glad you enjoyed my vlog and you should take a video too!! I'd love to watch your videos <3

That would be a dream! Alas we booked our flights on July, some other time i guess. And yes, while @vaelriey sure has plans and itinerary for July, me im clueless whats going on in Thailand 😂😂.

I really want to do a video, but its like there's an invisible wall stopping me. I always get disatisfied with my shots and end up throwing the video in the trash. But one of these days im sure i will get it right.

Can't wait to see those! I'm sure it's going to be awesome! @awesomianist ;)
You guys should visit Korea next time!!

@vaelriey has been dreaming to go to Korea some day!! We might just plan one in a few years who knows! Will be awesome to meetup with the #kr community too while we're at it!

LOVE IT babe!!!

AWWWW Thank you!!! <3
I'm so happy you liked it!!! :D

nice edits! Do you do do them yourself?

I did it my self! :D Did you like it? Hope you liked it ;)

yeah, that's why I asked, great job!

Ooh thank you!

見ていてとても楽しくなりました!!
またramengirlさんのVlogを楽しみにしてます😁

一所懸命に撮って見ます!😉
shogoさん、ありがとう!

hi, @ramengirl, Congratulations for your first time dlive video, it is awesome video, and i very like you background music
in the video too :)留言签名档.gif

Thank you @kikima!! :D
I like your own banner!!! So cute!

私も5月の後半にバンコクとシンガポールに行くよ〜〜!
DLive見たら、ワクワクしたぁ^^

Hi, would you like to study Chinese? Just follow me./Salut, voulez-vous étudier le chinois? Suivez-moi.

コクとシンガポールいいですねー😍
私もワクワクします!

Good perfect vlog. ..

OMG!!! The video looks amazing! I love it so much! It looks professional and awesome! You're the best!!! ❤️

Thank you Maya!! :D I'm happy to hear that! <3<3 Love ya!

우와 한국인 이셨군요!!! 영어랑 외국어를 잘하시길래 외국분이신줄 아셨어요!!! 야경 너무 이뻐요😀

@leebs12님 안녕하세요~^^ 토종 한국인입니다 :) 즐겁게 봐주셔서 감사합니다~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75