| Dota 2 | Facecam + Voice + Music |

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Every One!
Please support me today I'am going to play dota 2
ill show you how to play cancer in sea asia Hahahaha! please support me and hi to my facerig bebang <3

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Thank you! <3

This post has received a 1.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @qwertyron14.

wait guys smoke 3 mins

You got a 6.17% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @qwertyron14!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thank you all for watching my live today love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15