Perception Dictates Experience The Rules Of The Game Dictate The Game.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is a segment from a talk I did in @gardenofeden on life, consciousness and the experience we have of which is influenced by our perceptions.

I will also be speaking at the Steem Creators Conference in Vegas April 13th-15th so check out the website and join us in the Steem Vortex!


www.steemcreators.com

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yet another great insight from @quinneaker. It's great to look at how we perceive our world. Always grateful for your enlightened perspective.

Thanks for this perspective, very clear and helpful. I will be sharing with my friends and family!
Resteemed as well 💙

Blessings allways 🙏

Wonderful to hear, that is my intention!

Thanks for the comment and support!

Blessings~*~

When you think @quinneaker has given you his best, he come out with the better.
Please, try and share videos and some of the tips on how things go in Las Vegas. I wouldn't like distance to be a barrier limiting me from this once in a life time opportunity.

You can count on that!!!

Yay! Thank you so much sir..... I'm super excited already.

Thank you brother, such inspiration!! I am so thankful to be connected to on here. This video needs to be heard by the world!!!! So epic, full circle coming back around with full confirmation, take back this earth let us be free!!!

Agreed~
Do your part with an upvote resteam and share on social media!

Bless it be~*~

You are doing amazingly great sir, your speech is inspirational and I love it.
You are still going to Vegas in this month? Wow!! Thanks for always being source of motivation to others

Yes be keynote speaker at www.steemcreators.com in Vegas 13th-15th April.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57