Steemit's Got Talent Season 2 Week 10: Outdoor Cooking Show On Dlive, Making A Meal Plus Desert In 15 Minutes!

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

[![Thumbnail]()](https://www.dlive.io/#/video/quinneaker/f1fbc7d0-0891-11e8-ba0c-f3a3cb258ab6)


This is my entry to this weeks Steemit's Got Talent and its On Dlive!


This is really quite an extraordinary episode as not only am I making a meal plus desert in just 15 minutes, but I am also making it for 5 plus people AND doing it in an outdoor kitchen over a hand made earthen stove of which is field with trash wood!


Also 100% of all the food is sustainably grown/sourced. 


I also go into the thought process as I approach this very difficult challenge. Giving insight into my process and mental posture. 


Plus I am wearing sustainably hand made sustainable items from my clothing line "Epic Threads" Jewelry Line "Medicinal Jewelry" and knife line "Epic Hand Made Knives" . You can find a recent post about that here. 



I hope you check it out as I not only try and share something "talented" and entertaining for these contests but also something with real life value. I highlight a lot of great value in this episode. 


My video is at [DLive](https://www.dlive.io/#/video/quinneaker/f1fbc7d0-0891-11e8-ba0c-f3a3cb258ab6)


This is a 100% PowerUp Post, part of my 100% PowerUp record for over 1.5 years, powering up every single Steem/SBD I have ever earned here on Steemit!



~*~Here you can find this leather SteemGear Cap & a list of SteemGear I have designed & done photoshoots~*~

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

SteemOn!


Sort:  

origanise this event in a big scale

Looks delicious well done. Next time I'll book a table :)

hahaha yes it was good, though it was a feast designed to be fast rather than elaborate. When I used to have a cafe I would make lots of fancy dishes.
Though sometimes simple food is the best!

I prefer simple foods the best, you did very well :)

Wow. That is alot of tags.

Yea cool huh, changed it though for Steemit instead of Dlive

The more the merrier bro.

nice and very informative post.. thanks for sharing

Wow liked your post .. happy reading it .... really amazing .... thank you for sharing a good day.

Glad you like it

Quinn bro I like your vibe to the max! Hopefully I can become like you when I grow up

Thanks, I am grateful to inspire and appreciate the support!

What a fun an enjoyable time---and a dinner made for the community by @quinneaker!! That's really badass! There was also one more element to your challenge - you did it basically in the dark with a few Christmas lights and an iphone flash light or two. Quite the challenge indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26