How To Build a Rocket Stove For Free P2: Sustainable Cob FTW

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

This is part 2 be sure to watch part one as well as my in depth introduction to cob building as well as the articles linked in this post.

Cob and earthen building are not only ancient but still practical and in most ways superior even now days.

Research, question evolve∞§∞

Here is a link for a more in depth talk I did on cob to give you background for this video where I actually use it to make a rocket stove for free using the amazing sustainable power of cob.

https://www.dlive.io/video/quinneaker/bd2de950-2008-11e8-be01-5bf7a6e5d482

https://busy.org/@quinneaker/i-built-this-cottage-with-my-bare-hands-out-of-100-sustainable-resources-earth-trash-and-love-create-the-best-buildings

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very nice video
I like it this dlive video, I appreciate your post
Thanks for sharing this natural.........

I agree with you that the dirt buildings are still used in many areas in addition to their high quality, there are cities that rely heavily on them. Excuse me for the weakness of the English language I still learn

Thanks for sharing dlive
I like your video songs
I love your health

Congrats, you made the @dtube #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below

Isn't it great how versatile cob is. And it's also exceptionally great that it is free, fun, durable and oh so artistic. Cob is one of my favorite natural mediums. So glad you're showing how to put it to practical and beneficial use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69