Promoting Steem Around The World Didgeridoo Live Festival Performance

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have been wearing SteemGear around the world for over a year. I wear it at conferences festivals and almost everywhere I go.

I even created a custom white leather SteemGear suit for SteemFest in Portugal.

I just moved 30 SteemGear items at SteemCreators conference in Vegas and take custom orders regularly!

The more we promote Steem the faster it grows and the more valuable our Steem Becomes. Visual branding is key.

I have designed and created more SteemGear than anyone in the world and its all hand painted and sustainable sourced in @gardenofeden !

You can find my world class SteemGear shop here! One of a kind pieces and custom orders too! https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c51/SteemGear_Shop.html

Clothing line/jewelry line I am wearing in the video here.
https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great duo you two made together, I love it!

...And what a way to promote Steem, unseen. With the attraction of the didgeridoo, this promotion gets earthy exposure, oneness arising.

Namaste :)

Yea, promoting it every day just by being me!

Weather it be thousands of people or just some friends its there, the Steem logo subtly influencing the world!

I hope you continue promoting Steem you do a good job I hope this information reaches many places

As long as Steem keeps being the best blockchain in the world it deserves to be preached!

I love it and will go Full Steem Ahead!

cool content. check out my steemit/dlive stuff too thx <3 <3

What a unique instrument @quinneaker. They didn’t have those in the school band growing up. But if they did, I’d be a pro 😉

Yes unfortunately school sucks! hahahaha

Do you play any wind instruments? Its never to late to give it a go! Wonderful meditation tool!

Hey man I have a question, natural energy. What stuff is good to eat for natural energy? I'm feeling sluggish most of the night at work and wondering what kinds of natural snacks should I be looking at to keep me going? Thanks.

well in truth good sleep is the best, deep breaths will always wake you up a bit as well.
Also I highly recommend intermittent fasting...If you down know about it look it up.

As far as staying awake caffeine is natural its all about getting high quality sources like organic green tea for example or even healthier matte. Cacao is also really good for waking you up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63