My Birthday Dlive Greetings & Message On LIVING A Life Of Special Days∞§∞

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today according to mathematics and records, it is my 35th Birthday. I made this video to share a bit of my personal life and a special message on this special day.

Am I getting old or have I only just begun?

Either way anything is possible and while we can do anything we can't do everything. Prioritizing is key. It is possible to live the dream and to do that we have to stop participating in that which we don't like or disagree with. We have to stop compromising and settling for a mediocre life.

Today is a special day yet all days are special days from the right perspective. Perspective is everything.

I wish you all the best and believe in your infinite potential. That is my message on this day to one and all.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Happy birthday big man! Doing it the right way and spending it with the people that mean the most. Glad I woke up to your message. Stay blessed!

HEY!
So nice to see you here and I am happy knowing you were grateful to find this message!

Wish you and your family the best~

Bless~*~

You have only just begun my fine cap wearing friend!! All days are special that is true but given that this one is your day of birth I think it's a bit more special for us all!

Thanks buddy!
Cheers!

happy womb escape day bro

hahahaha

Happy birthday @quinneaker! I love birthdays and how right they feel, cheers to your new beginnings, and I wish you beautiful year ahead

Thanks!
A fantastic year so far and seems like its on the up and up!
Blessings~*~

Life has only just begun.. indeed life begins at 40, so you are still a baby ;-)
Happy Birthday Brother.. Have a beautiful Day!

hahaha
~~It Has Begun~~

Happy Birthday @quinneaker. I saw birthday messages from @saramiller and @everlove and from their words I could see that you are a positive influence and someone truly special in their lives.

Have a great day as you celebrate

Yes I dedicated my life to helping people over 12 years ago and thankfully I have helped many and there are some who really recognize that in gratitude.

Glad to know you are tuning into @everlove and @saramiller as they are key parts of what I am doing.

Bless~*~

Congratulations on your Birthday! And I think it's only the beginning. The first part of life is designed to find yourself. And now you already know who you are, what you want, what you can. Now begins the time when you can walk your way confidently, knowing exactly where he is going! I wish you good luck on your journey through life. You are an amazing and charismatic Steemian! Let you all be fine.

Well said,
Thanks for the support, and comment of well wishes!

Happy birthday, @quinneaker! Your journey is only getting started! Have a great year, with all the best, all year long. Especially out in nature and your garden!

Yes being in nature and being with my family are just about the only things more important than being here on Steem ;-)>

OH.......thank god for @quinneaker! Thanks for being such a fine example of a life well-lived in service to humanity. I'm so very grateful for you and all you are. Thank you for EVERything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52