New Paradigm Parenting/Education Part3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Everything you have been taught in school is propaganda. If. you want to know the truth (aka take the red pill) then watch this entire series.

Parenting/education is what shapes our existence. I am here to question and hopefully enlighten that to a whole new paradigm∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

First DLive experience, you are born for this, amazing. Only the movement of your hands is already worth the visual aspect :-)
What you are telling, i know. Everybody knows as it deeply resonates with what we all know, it is a reminder. Glad i watched it, many stories could have been mine, my daughter would go 70ft high in the trees when she was 6-7yr :-)

Yes Brother~
An enlightened comment∞§∞

This was an incredible talk, Quinn. Excellent work! It’s sad how “the powers that be” condition us from such a young age to be nothing but cogs in their machine. Breaking free from that machine last October was a huge awakening for me and I am thankful every single moment for it.

So awesome to see that you have awakened and even more importantly broken free and are now living your dream!

I support and congratulate you!

Thanks for the support.I appreciate it∞§∞

When people really tune in to what you are saying, there can be no denying that change needs to happen. We have the opportunity to change the world, and taking these moments with children is a very pointed beginning.

Knowing you as the best parent I have ever seen, and I have high standards, I can't recommend this series enough. I'm so grateful there are Steemians who are taking heed and can truly capture the essence of it. Blessings to you @quinneaker for putting it out there. The world will be a better place because of what you share.

Yes I rally hope people are interested in this series, it truly is of the utmost importance to me. I only want to share what people are interested in but I would really love to explore the topic of education and parenting often.

The whole world can pretty much use a new perspective--the question is, are they ready to really consider it. You're offering a priceless opportunity.

Oh my God I love you, the tummy patting dance was priceless. And I am with you one hundred percent my friend, my kids were fortunate that I woke up to this early on. Resulting in two of the most incredible teens, who want to try everything, who question everything, who are learning every moment of life.
Conditioning is absolutely the opposite of learning. The job of Public Schools is to create Non critically thinking tax payers. Not education, indoctrination.

I am so glad to hear that you didn't make the same mistakes so many people do because of conditioning from the matrix.
Wonderful to know that your children are happy, free and conscious enough to create their own life. Now they can just "dreemit" and live it!

I think you are right because the way schooling is been organized these days is baffling. Everything we learnt in school might be consider propaganda by you and might be considered genuine by another person.

However, let me take the red pill and watch the complete series to know why you said schooling is propaganda.

Agreed∞§∞

Well @quinneaker I am more than open to new ideas and waves of movements, yet meticulous in following. Please roll out the series and let's see your convictions. Who knows, it may be whatever we hold as truth in our subconscious but never said. It could be the other way too.

Roll it out!

its cool @quinneaker, emm. I will take time for this. your video made me curious. hahahah

Take the red pill∞§∞

Awwwwww cute

who wouldnt agree with your submissions considering the whole school thing is being arranged. thank you for sharing such an eye opener.

Yes bless∞§∞

Was reading propoganda? Math? Spelling? Geography? Learning to socialize with peers. Methinks you paint with a broad brush.

Me thinks you don't comprehend...

"Everything you have been taught in school is propaganda."

Seems like a pretty straightforward statement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00