Singing "Imagine" By The Beatles Live In Vegas While Promoting Steem!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I am in Las Vegas because I was Speaking at the Steem Creators Conference this past weekend.

Glad I came and also glad that my work is my play. I have been inspiring and educating people all weekend about Steem and even when I am out on the Vegas Strip Singing rock songs I am still promoting Steem.

I dedicated the set to the Revolutionary Potential of The Steem Blockchain and also did a Steemit Open Mic which you can find in my last Steemit post. Its not on dlive because the contest requires youtube videos but posting this one here and another one for sure!

This outfit and video are part of my clothing and jewelry line which you can find here as well as many other sustainable treasures! https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

And the world will live as one.....!!!!

∞§∞Bless it be∞§∞

Imagine all the people living life in peace.

I like this post..... @quinneaker

Thanks

very nice. like it.

Keep the great times going. Day & night. Had a blast. Great song choice. Great performance @quinneaker. --resteemed--

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79