Friday Night Beer Review Shiner RubyRedbird Springtime Grapefruit Ale!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is a new Friday Night Beer Review!

Tonight I feature a "local" Texas beer company Called Shiner which is actually for a local beer very successful widespread and kinda corporate. Yet its still original to our local community and still keeps a very high quality brew!

This is the springtime grapefruit ale and its really good! I highly recommend Shiner as most all of their beers I have ever had are really good for something you can get at a store for a reasonable price.

You can find my birthday beer review also here on dlive https://steemit.com/dlive/@quinneaker/5763b450-185c-11e8-9f46-298b69155dc5

You can find my Easter Aged Hard Cider Review Here https://www.dlive.io/video/quinneaker/d24ef9e0-3643-11e8-b82e-c1500cea03c6

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Grapefruit is one of my favs....a should have come and grabbed a sip of that one!!! Delicious review @quinneaker.

That beer actually sounds good. I'm not a huge beer drinker either. I'll have to look into it. Did you ever get yourself a camera? Just sayong your photos look great =)

wow, grapfruit ale....taste citrus? I never taste it.

Yes distinctly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93