Knife Knowledge, Knife Types, Steels, Uses, A Basic Overview P1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is a presentation I did for Epic Hand Made Knives, which is my hand crafted artisan knife line. This is a very informative and valuable post for anyone who is not knowledgable about knives. For anyone who is very knowledgeable its somewhat basic. However I do show off some cool knives of which is always fun for anyone who likes knives.

You can find my knife line here www.epichandmadeknives.com and you can find my clothing line/jewelry line I am wearing in the video here. https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html

And my SteemGear shop here! https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c51/SteemGear_Shop.html

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You have indeed designed some incredible knives. How awesome it is to have such practical beauty at your fingertips. Terrific video @quinneaker. I love your videos...it's always great to see and hear you in action!

good presentation and explanation about knives.
thanks for such a informative and helpful post.
have a great day ahead sir.

Thank you, you too~*~

your most welcome.

Hi--I am brand new here---I am an Original Artist showing only my Origin Art. Thanks for checking me out!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80