Live Didgeridoo Performance at Arts Goggle Festival, VIP Artist Lounge

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is a video recording from a live didgeridoo set I did in the VIP artist lounge. This was a huge festival in Fort Worth Texas with tens of thousands of people and hundreds of vendors. I had a vendor booth and was also a musician there.

I was of course selling my hand made sustainably sourced unique SteemGear line and representing/promoting Steem/Steemit as I do everywhere I go.

I have reached hundreds of thousands of people over the two years I have been on Steem and while most of them have probably not joined the seed is planted and the branding being done.

you can find my world class SteemGear shop here! https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c51/SteemGear_Shop.html

Clothing line/jewelry line I am wearing in the video here.
https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

good job friends success continues

I like this drive video. I appreciate your drive.
Thanks for sharing post.

I never knew you a creative artist , really nice attire and a good presentation . As concerning your involvement in the steemit community, steemit is a long-term investment and should be seen as a way of building up our steem power and be fully engaged with the community . Nice post @quinneaker

My network is very poor now. Been on site since morning and currently on transit back home . Sad I can't join you tonight but I hope you do have a good time

دائما أنت رجل ناجح. كل يوم أحب التعليق واتباعك. يرجى مني أن @

i loved the tune you have created through the instrument.

you look like a pirate.. really interesting that big flute...

Nice one, bro.
Trad style didge.
I'm a fellow yidaki (didge) player. I've been playing for 27 years. My step-father, Yabu Bliyana, was Aboriginal and I got known as the world's first didgeridoo beatboxer back in the 90's and 2000's.
Anyway, nice to meet another player here.
Blessings 🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81