Steem Meetup In Puerto Rico Part 2: Activate Steem Powered Success

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is part 2 of a 33 minute presentation I did in Puerto Rico after the super vortex of blockchain/cryptocurrency conferences and events this past couple weeks.

You can find part 1 here https://busy.org/@quinneaker/t160pa0a

I have been in Puerto Rico for almost 2 weeks now attending both Blockchain Unbound and Coin Agenda. They were both super blockchain/crypto vortexes and truly amazing times. I have written a couple posts about it so far you can find and have a lot more to write about still.

I had to cut this into two because of the file size and length. This is part one of a video recorded from my 33minute presentation I did at a Steem Meetup here in Puerto Rico. There are very few who love are more invested or more passionate about Steem than I.

Every SteemGear cap in this photo is designed and made in my sustainable eco village. We have designed and made more SteemGear than anyone/place in the world! It is all sustainably sourced and hand painted! https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c51/SteemGear_Shop.html

Check out my SteemPowered Success Series here https://busy.org/@quinneaker/announcing-the-launch-of-my-steem-powered-success-series

I will be speaking about the revolutionary potential of Steem and how to activate success as a keynote speaker at the Steem Creators Conference in Vegas check out that post here.

https://busy.org/@quinneaker/hv4yduab

∞§∞Steem On∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You're such a dynamic speaker, have so much to share, and do it with such precision. I know many many people will benefit from the power that flows through you @quinneaker. The world will keep getting better because you're in it!!

Everything about you is super unique.

Your dressing style always stands out. Your posts are phenomenal. Your works on sustainability and humanitarianism is incomparable.

You're a hero @quinneaker.

I'll glean as much as I can from the video.

I appreciate the compliments and yes there is lots of useful info in the video!

SteemON!

Good job @fada.emma. You've found a gold mine!!!!

Steem Meetup wow thanks great to sewew your dslive. thanks for your share.

@quinneaker look you quirky comrade, I like that

Congrats for the successful Steem Meetup In Puerto Rico. I look forward to hearing your speech @ the Steem Creators Conference in Vegas.

Keep up good work

Okay, I'm in. Bought some Steem, powered up and made a few posts. Stocked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65