Epic Hand Made Knives Cutting Hand Made Pies! Sexy & Delicious

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is a promotional video for my Artisan Hand Made Knife Line www.epichandmadeknives.com combined with the sustainable awesomeness of @gardenofeden

This video combines all the videos I have posted about knife knowledge and all the videos about earthen/cob building I have posted in the last week.

These pies were backed in the utmost sustainable standards not only being baked in hand made earthen ovens, but fueled with salvaged trash resources and made of totally sustainably sourced materials.

Of course they were cut with Epic Hand Made Knives and enjoyed in epic feasting by the Eden Knights @gardenofeden

We live in healthy happy abundance and do it all sustainably. It is the New Paradigm In Action. We have a huge epic festival here coming up which is guaranteed to change your life.

you can find my clothing line/jewelry line I am wearing in the video here. https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html

And my SteemGear shop here! https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c51/SteemGear_Shop.html

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

No. Really, THANK YOU for your consistency. This is such a great post. I think when they talk of quality this is what they mean!
It was just lovely to read. Will you be attending the #steemcreators conference? Because we as #DynamicSteemians will be :) Hope to see you there.
Xoxo
try-1-1.gif

this great foods i appreciate your cooking thanks for sharing..Best of luck...
.

i follow you bcos i think you're funny lol

hahahhaha ok

Amazing post, thanks for sharing

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89