Steem Talk: First Live Show, The Steem Powered Revolution Is Real! History & Future of Steem, Binance, Weiss Rating, SteemGear & So Much More!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

I have decided to begin my transition from youtube to Dlive.

In this episode of Steem Talk I discuss the history and tufter of STEEM, Steem being listed on BINANCE, being a top 5 crypto on the Weiss Raiting, and much much more.

Despite the fact that I have tens of thousands of subscribers on youtube and it is way faster and more reliable. I am choosing to now do my videos on Dlive because it is decentralized and way more honorable.

The STEEM blockchain is not only real but a revolutionary upgrade to the way the world works.

I have been a cutting edge revolutionary for 17 years now and it is my obligation based on my ideals to contribute to and support such a platform as Dlive.

So watch this video and stay tuned for the many to come!

To SteemFinity and BEYOND!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeah! Give Dlive a good dose of @quinneaker!! Way to support another revolutionary upgrade!!!

Looking forward to DLive getting your valuable perspective!

It already is!

Pliss vote me. I need vote you :(

Sucses for firs live show

excellent video, very nice post, thanks for sharing

Your welcome

Dlive becoming boosting in all over the world...!!!!!!

Great!
That is my intention!

Thanks for telling us a history of Steem and keep it up @quinneaker

Your welcome!
SteemOn!

im trying to watch, but sadly my internet is not up to it today.. i guess they will get bandwidth control going one day..

Interesting idea too! going live seems to be the new thing! will try listening again when my internet picks up again. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47