What Is Wildcrafting & Why It Is The Healthiest & Most Sustainable

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is a really informative and valuable video for anyone who cares about health or sustainability.

Check it out and tap into the potent natural potential awaiting you!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I love it! My favorite way to eat!

Yea man, nature provides us everything all we need to do is pay attention and respect.

∞∞§∞∞Blessings Brother∞∞§∞∞

Pretty dope Quinn. You're always inspiring me to stay grounded and get further into nature. I appreciate you for that.

Ren is really good at identifying wild edibles. Everywhere we go she is pointing stuff out for us to nibble on. Life is beautiful when we open our eyes.

I really look forward to spending some moments with you at the conference. Cheers Quinn

Yes its easy this day in age to become ungrounded and disconnected from nature. As great as steem/crypto is it also does that.
Happy to remind and inspire. I appreciate the comment. Also whats the best way to get ahold of you privately?

Thanks Quinn, the easiest way to get a hold of me is telegram. @happymoneyman
If not, I use discord also

watched the whole thing and was hoping to see what i could do to build something to make my own food etc.

That would take a lot more than one video as there are so many factors/levels to establishing food production systems, however if you go to www.intothegardenofeden.com you can find a WEALTH of knowledge there been doing it for 10 years.

thanks dude

Can't wait to go visit... such a magical place!

Very interesting and good information. Are you able to wildcraft with edible mushrooms as well?

It's truly marvellous to witness how the more we get out of our own way the more things get back on track in nature. We have so many local herbs available and they have almost become forgotten. So thanks for this great reminder, I think I have gotten a little too attached to tropical fruits ;).

Agreed and happy to remind and inspire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51