Children Make &Drink Beyond Organic Wildcrafted Super Food Green Juice

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is an amazing video I made for @gardenofeden not only highlighting one of the healthiest things you could possibly ever eat/drink but even more amazingly 5, 4 and 3 year olds making it happily!

On top of that they drink it every day here for years now and are beautiful, while never being seriously sick with anything more than a cough or some snot.

This juice generally has a variety of 15+ different greens AND herbs and one ounce has more nutrients than most people get in days worth of food. It is way better than any vitamin you can buy and way cheaper!

This is all grown right in @gardenofeden without a single pesticide, herbicide or fertilizer not even organic ones. Most organic food in a store is a scam grown by the same mega corporations just more expensive.

I have done extensive research on this and its generally true. There are over 300 different chemicals allowed in "organic" certified foods/crops.

If you want to get a taste of sustainable abundant health be sure to check out Eden Metamorphosis a 4 day festival memorial day weekend this may in @gardenofeden!!!

event details in this post here https://steemit.com/gardenofeden/@gardenofeden/eden-metamorphosis-4-day-festival-may-25-28-open-call-for-all-steemians-to-present-perform

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

💫💫💫

That is so awesome @quinneaker!! I think it is such a great initiative to teach kids things like this... it adds true quality to their lives and gives them a truly forward thinking mindset.... and goodness knows, the kids these days need it!

I totally agree!

I am living up to my ideals thats for sure. Walk the walk not talk the talk.

Good attitude 😎👌

"Good" is subjective but I can say it has helped me accomplish a LOT!

Appreciate your perspective!

Very interesting and cheerful video...
I love healthy food...❤
Thanks for sharing, @quinneaker ... 😍

Powerful implications indeed!

Amazing dlive-video.
I like this your dlive-video post.

Good job. But I didn't understand anything..............lol

cause you don't know English?

or haven't left an apartment in your entire life?

healthy kids, healthy future :)

💜💜💜💗

✨✨✨✨

💗💗💗💗💗

💗💗💗💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66