Healthy Sustainable Fun! Fun Games With Children That Don't Cost Money

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Family is important to me and thats why I have created a life where we are able to be together every day and free to be our selfs.

Play is not only fun but it is one of the healthiest and most important parts of life. Being stress free and happy is even more important than "healthy food" also this kind of play will keep you young and happy. I get a great cardio work out while also a great core strength building exercise.

This all happens while playing with my kids, getting fresh air without having to go anywhere or spend any money. This then frees up even more time to either "productively play" where I make money or to have even more free time to play even more.

I have written extensively about family and parenting and the wonderfully unique life we live together. You can find that on my Steem Profiles. I will also continue to post about it from time to time in the vast array of content I post.

I wish you the best in life and have experienced how abundant, free, healthy, and enjoyable it can be. While it will never be perfect we can always implement upgrades that improve the quality of life and health and happiness are key!

I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback. If you feel am valuable to this community please give an upvote large or small it makes a difference.

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for enjoyable post..........

Thanks informations

@quinneaker.... I just wish some parents could have time for their kids just like you are doing. Kids are now living in a depressed life because their parent are focused mainly on their business which brings money. But they have forgotten that kids are more happy when they feel loved by their parents and not parents just by things for them. Good parents spend time with their children and make them productive.

Yes it is a sad harsh truth. A diabolical one in truth devised by the global elites.

That is why we much claim our power and sovereignty and make our paradise for our self~*~

Family is everything!

Cheers 🍻 @quinneaker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72