I Am On1st Ever Radio Show From The Libertarian State Convention Part2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is Part 2 of an interview I did live from the first ever radio show from the Libertarian State Convention. This was when I was at the State Convention because I was running for Texas House Of Representatives for the Libertarian Party a few years ago.

I talk about freedom, the ridiculous nature of government and the swat raid on my sustainable community The Garden Of Eden and more.

This is history in the making and a fun show. Thanks to Robert Harris for having me on!

I am giving a presentation tonight in Dallas titled "Crypto Cowboy, Navigating The Wild Wild West Of The Crypto Space"


https://busy.org/@quinneaker/i-am-giving-a-2-hour-crypto-cowboy-navigating-the-wild-wild-west-of-the-crypto-world-presentation-this-friday-in-dallas-texas

I will also be speaking at the Steem Creators Conference in Vegas April 13-15th which is a prime opportunity to meet cool Steemians and upgrade your blockchain game!

https://busy.org/@quinneaker/hv4yduab

I also just released the first course in my SteemPowered Success Series which is available at www.quinneaker.com

https://busy.org/@quinneaker/announcing-the-launch-of-my-steem-powered-success-series

My video is at DLive

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up! This increases the value of $teem for us all!

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!

∞§∞SteemOnl∞§∞

Sort:  

interesting ... thanks for sharing. Does the show have a steemit account?

this is really great dear friend @quinneaker glad to know this. hope your presentation will be great.

This post has received a 9.21 % upvote from @boomerang.

Your photo compilations just keep getting better and better. I'm loving your video series, as so much information gets packed into one post.

You have so much information to share with the world. It's great that you had the Libertarian party search you out to share on this platform. Thanks for sharing this valuable video on Steemit!!!!

Upgrades!

nice post

Thank you for fighting the repugnant violators of our rights! Many forget that rights are never handed over easily or permanently. They must be fought for consistently, forever. If you stand up for yourself, you will be attacked. If you stand up for what is right, some will try to take you down. If you don't stand for something, you will fall for anything. Glad we have Steem to stand with Quinn Eaker.

Awesome!

Nice post quinneaker please keep posting stuff like this, there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

you can check my article about and give me your feedback!

My article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37