Bounties Of The Land Episode 20: First Episode On Dlive, Harvesting Delicious Wintertime Kale!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my 20th episode of Bounties Of The Land and the first ever Episode on Dlive!



I have been doing this series for quite a while and it is one of my favorite as I hope to inspire people to remember and embrace the priceless importance and many benefits of nature.


In this episode I show how to grow, harvest and enjoy kale even in the wintertime!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing valuable Information!

I particularly love the kale coming out of your pocket . Like a "Yum, save that for later" thought.

💖

My favorite series! Unfortunately the video is hard to watch because it freezes up so much.

Yes unfortunately so.

What a wonderful contribution!

I try and make every post a contribution of something with real value.

This is such a great series. This one is unfortunately really too glitchy to listen to with any ease. I'll be surprised if anyone actually makes it to the end.

Love that outfit and those amazing medicinal jewelry pieces!

Thanks!

Good one and great video quinneaker

im looking for your contact details or your skype plz

want some video if possible

thanks

You can contact me on here any time you like.

I had to go and google Kale. i do not think we have it in my country, i will find out

Cool glad you found a new healthy food!

It's really lovely and interesting dear @quinneaker. I love your words and sayings. Singing is my passion, my first love, and the secret of my energy. Music to me is like finding my inner self, my soul. I have given my heart to singing.
Every heart sings a song, incomplete, until another heart whispers back. Those who wish to singalways find a song. At the touch of a lover, everyone becomes a singer. Pretty much anyone can sing. Of course, some are more naturally skilled than others, but even a poor voice can be improved with a little dedication and practice. Singing is like exercise. Think of singing as exercise for a voice.
Singing provides a true sense of lightheartedness. If I sing when I am alone, I feel wonderful. It's freedom. Thanks for sharing this wonderful article about music

Do what you love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50