FIRST Dlive Video! Streaming Steem Talk! $teem Now On Binance Exchange

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my very first Dlive video ever!

I have been actively engaged in Steemit for over 1.5 years and Steemit is only the tip of the iceberg when it comes to the power of Steem!
Check out this video where I discuss the price of steem, trading, holding, the applications built on steem, Steem now being traded on Binance Exchange and MORE!
There is now Dlive, Dtube, Dsound, Busy.org, SteemConnect and MORE all built on the Steem Blockchain!
Its about time I start exploring these other sites built on the revolutionary blockchain Steem!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Pretty awesome for a first try!
No surprise though!

haha thanks
Its easy when powered by STEEM!

Great to see you "Live" here.

Fully agree about the differen Steemit sisters living here on the blockchain.

Hey!
Great to see you tuning in.
Yes STEEM is very powerful and it is what fuels Steemit and many other things. Really quite amazing already and has only just begun!

And video will be so entertaining that people will love to see more from any cool and valuable content.

Yes I want to move more and more into the video. Feel where its at for me.
Fortunately there are STEEM blockchain video platforms being developed. Unfortunately they are slow and unreliable as of now. Hopefully they will progress quickly!
I am trying to support them so as to accelerate that progress!

💖

Aw man, now I have to wait till I get into work and get my headphones to great this. Can't wait! Awesome already!!!

Ahhhh dude! Ur about to go to work and I am about to go to bed! hahahahahaha

Love you man, great to see you here every time, I miss you, wish we connected more! Hope you watch and enjoy! I plan to bring a LOT MORE videos to the blockchain once I figure out this Drive stuff!

Full Steem Ahead!

And done!!

Great first video man, I love the steem vortex, hehe!

Looking forward to hearing done of that funky music when it comes too!

hahahhahahaaha YEA!
The SteemVortex is REAL and AWESOME!!!

Yes man would be nice if we weren't in different time zones on different sides of the world. Oh well, at least we have Steemit to connect!

I plan on doing a lot more vids, hopefully start doing one a day or so. Honestly though DLive and Dtube are kinda slow haha I will find a way to make em work though, for the sake of Steem To the moon!

Lol!! It's funny you say that but I was thinking they were a bit shit especially when I was watching the video because it kept stuttering!!!

Yea unfortunately its still pretty slow, pretty hard to build up something that can be as fast and streamlined as Youtube but hopefully it will continue to improve.
I got to support it though cause its good for STEEM! and all of us using Steem!

I am sure it will improve and thats why I support it too! Steem and all that use it FTW!

Exactly!
Steem FTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It works be cool to bump into each other more muckeroo!! Damn time zones!!

I am almost there. You have a fair splendid presence so videos are a good move for you!!

You made a good call,I need to be updated on Steem and its blockchain activities with this video of yours,don't think I would have a problem anymore with blocchain..
Tnx for sharing this wonderful piece of information.
Happy steering!

Screenshot-2018-2-2 DLive.png
really excellant naw i watch your vid @quinneaker

Nice man wow i am new on steem

thanks
hope ur not expecting an up vote for a comment like that though ahaha

booooooooooooooooom live

excellant video @quinneaker thanks for shareing

Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33