Behind The Scenes Eden Metamorphosis Exclusive Interview

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is part 2 of the @steemcafe studios exploration of the power of Steem and the Eden Metamoprpasis 4 day festival taking place @gardenofeden memorial day in may. Check it out!

Wont say anything more because you either watch tie video or don't...

you can find my world class SteemGear shop here! https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c51/SteemGear_Shop.html

Clothing line/jewelry line I am wearing in the video here.
https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

WooHoo!!! It's sure to be quite the event---hosted in the Vortex!!! I feel the power coming on already! <3

Yea!!!

Good post
Amazing drive-video.
I like this steemit...... best of luck.

I'm bummed I didn't get to talk to you at the conference. I was there only Sat. Keep up the awesome work dude!

Yea man, so much opportunity so little time!
Thanks for gifting @steemcafe his hat, he has been rocking it!

Steemit Lovers***** Power UP :)

Lovely Weekend :) Upvote, and Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87