Epic Hand Made Knives P2: How To Use & Choose A Knife Properly

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is part 2 of a presentation I did for Epic Hand Made Knives, which is my hand crafted artisan knife line. Be sure to check out part one on my Dlive profile here!

This is a very informative and valuable post for anyone who is not knowledgable about knives. For anyone who is very knowledgeable its somewhat basic. However I do show off some cool knives of which is always fun for anyone who likes knives.

You can find my knife line here www.epichandmadeknives.com and you can find my clothing line/jewelry line I am wearing in the video here. https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html

And my SteemGear shop here! https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c51/SteemGear_Shop.html

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I agree with @meesterboom! A tutorial on sharpening would be awesome. One can never have too many skills in their pocket!!

HA, I am knife daft as I might have said before so found this quite informative!

I am actually quite rubbish at sharpening the damn things though, What about a video for simpletons on sharpening techniques!

Yea sure!
Would love to do so, there are many techniques to sharpen knives and all have their place in the scheme of things. Thanks for the suggestion and if the MEESTER wants it, then it must be important!!!

Hahaha great to see you as always!

I wants it! I want my knives to be razor sharp!!

Cool to see your knifery in the slanting rays of the sun!! :OD

wow great made
keep it up

This is a very informative and valuable post for every steemers......Dlive video is awesome.This video also knowledgable.........i liked your post......

post is very artful, you look people who love art

Thanks

This is really cool. For Christmas this year I recieved a new recurve bow and supplies. I can't wait to get back into archery ,I know it's not knives, but it felt relevant :) I'll be practising this Spring. It's a fun hobby and it increases dexterity and concentration, I think, both important things to an artist.

I used to have my mother's recurve bow she had her entire life, but it got lost during a move a few years back and I've always regretted it and now that she is gone it is nice to have that thing back in my life, like an homage to her.

Sorry that's a lot of sharing, but I just felt compelled to do so, so there you go. Great knives.

Thats awesome!

Also no need for apologies! Sharing is a great thing and welcomed in all my posts~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79