Shylah Ray, Professional Vocalist Singing Live In Vegas Steem Creators

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have known Shylah Ray for many years and we rarely get to see each other. However Vegas brought us together and we had an awesome night singing live in Vegas for Steem Creators Conference this past weekend.

Be sure to upvote this post and contact Shylah she realizes just how much more awesome STEEM is than FB!

You can find her FB here https://www.facebook.com/shylahraysunshine

You can also find a video of @coruscate singing live in Vegas on my dlive channel as well as 3 songs by yours truly @quinneaker on this dlive profile.

This is the last and final solo performance video from this nights after party series! I am working on a video complication of all the videos from this fun packed night!

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

well.
too good..
she is so talented..
@upvoted

Shylah Ray is a driven, passionate and charismatic artist with a unique approach to music........One of my favorite singer Shylah Ray.........She is a talented singer abd wonderful artist...............

Wow..
Beautiful dlive video
I like it dlive music
I appreciate your traveling......

Thanks for sharing this great music vedio @quinneaker. Dear sir, I am watching your vedio And hearing this beautiful song..I loved song as like you.. Shylah Ray is one of my favourite singer for her sweet voice. keep going sir. I hope you share new music vedio in future.. Best of luck.

Thanks for sharing! Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77