Sort:  

Thanks! This is the last one for this week, next month it will be a different series, either another artist or genre :)

Was there a time this week where you didn’t feel like recording? Or were you just as anxious every day?
Only reason I ask is because you seem so comfortable with Stevie. By the way, comfortable covering Stevie Wonder is amazing! in case you haven’t heard
Have you ever considered a Dlive week on an artist you’re unfamiliar with? If there’s a such thing.
Thanks for another great week of music @edprivat.

Thanks so much bro, Stevie Wonder is one of the best songwriter and singer, so you can't really go wrong !Yes I would actually love to do a week with an artist that I don't know. Do you have one in mind that would be famous enough for me to reuse the content for other platforms too ( Yes, I am starting thinking outside of the block chain too!)

Not right away but I think the idea is great! I just toured through Highfeld, I’d love to help you think of someone. 5 good songs written by a good song writer who isn’t mainstream? There’s gotta be someone.

I had few in mind

  • Dlive Battle of the bands . Best 5 Band songs

  • Dlive Politix : best 5 politicaly engaged songs

  • Dlive Dance : best 5 dancing songs

-Dlive Sting, Dlive Clapton, Dlive Santana, Dlive Dyllan, Dlive Bob Marley, Dlive Led Zeppelin, Dlive Creedence Clearwater Revival , Dlive Lauryn Hill, Dlive neosoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48