[Dlive] Rules Of Survival [Dlivestar]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

APOLOGY
sorry before I did not use 2 account, but only 1 account that is @pukolumo. if @teamdlive declares me multi account please check it out yourself on livestreaming blog that i play https://steemit.com/dlive/@pukolumo/0f704502-3692-11e8-9747-0242ac110002. and @paklah account is my account, but I do not use it anymore because I have given to my friend, why so because at that time I have 2 account steemit 1 @pukolumo and the other @paklah. which I used before to get into @dlive channel @paklah, but I was not comfortable with @paklah account and I switched to my @pukolumo account and @paklah account I left, then my friend was interested to see me playing in @dive and he too asked me 1 account for him join @dlive and I gave an @paklah account to my friend so he plays on @dlive from the steemit ID, e-mail and password my account gave him.
please consider @teamdlive to re-verify my account @pukolumo because honestly I only use 1 account only. for his consideration I say thank you.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello! Have a nice stream! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66