Sort:  

is that coke or jizz on your keyboard?

A lil bit of both Sherlock. Lol

What a nice video. Good post. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you. More
Music on the way

It's what you say it is, it's fire really.

Thank you brother. Im going to post a whole lot of music. On Steemit. Follow and stay up to date.
Steemit/proprlee
YouTube/proprlee

I love to see and read and enjoy your post, very good your work.

Thank you brother. I appreciate that

Bro! Keep this up! 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥

gotchu bro !!

I fell in love just by seeing the thumbnail lol, this is dope!

Thanks bruh! I’m making Steemit one of my sources of music output. Follow and stay up to date.
More music on the way.
I appreciate the love.

The scrunchy face you make when it's playing lol

The scrunchy face . Lmao. You saw that huh. Lol
Yea that’s how I be.
I get excited about my sound.

Verry nice post follow and vote mee

i just had to find to see what you are about so i explore this video

Congratulations @proprlee, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2338 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5224.35. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78