Yoruba T'Challa progress story (My contextual Black Panther drawing)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The Black Panther movie is in the news again, as there is a debate on whether Avengers Infinity War will gross more. I feel the need to share this piece again, and in more fun ways every time I get reminded about it. Just like I want to watch the movie many more times.

I cant wait to see Infinity War too in a few days. I'm sure it's gonna be fantastic. Big ups to Marvel!

Music: "Seven lives" by Beautiful Nubia.

PEACE

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you have a good day. I give you my vote I hope yours, go through my channel when you can ... may God enlighten you

I've seen this exact message severally. You will get flagged I warn you, stop spamming.

You're doing great.... Wish you more grace and the best of luck

Thanks dear, wish you luck too

You're welcome and thanks

Looking forward to watching infinity war.. Black panther was a boob.. I trustarveks anyway

Sure, please make sure you cross check your message before posting, lol.

Oops.. So sorry.. Would sure put it at the back of my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55