Family Diner - Enjoying some traditional food with all close family!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Everyone is invited at my place tonight for some nice foods and ambiance!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Enjoy!⭐️

Thank you my lovely friend! Been sooo long! Hope all is well

Thanks for the invite. One of the best thing to have dinner with Family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the invitation and I truly hope to be there to have some nice and quality time with your family. I will greatly like to eat your delicious and yummy meals @progressivechef

Friend, thank you for the invitation, I have to be on the lookout for the time change you say at night but I do not know what time it will be in my country Venezuela
If I were close I would have gone to visit and see your creations

Your daughter is very beautiful

Your daughter is so cute.
Thank you friend for your invitation.I can not go because far away from you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79