Yousician Guitar Challenge 27/2018 - Pub Rock - Love On The Rocks - Cowboy chords

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey, I reached position 2 in the Level 5 version of "Love On The Rocks" in the Yousician challenge "Pub Rock". I think, this is currently my best result in the weekly Yousician challenge so far. I think, most of the players had the same problems as I with Yousician recognizing fast repetitions of the same chord or note correctly. I played these notes in a special way to get max points.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Cool - sieht interessant aus... Mein Klassischer Gitarrenunterricht ist 40 Jahre her und ich habe aufgehört, weil ich keine langen Fingernägel an einer Hand haben wollte hihihi

Ich hab glaub ich auch 30 Jahre keine Gitarre mehr gespielt als ich mit Yousician angefangen habe. Jetzt bin ich wieder voll dabei. Macht sehr viel Spaß. Ich hoffe ich lern das endlich mal richtig :-)
Lange Fingernägel hab ich keine, ganz im Gegenteil. Ich spiel mit Plektrum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66