Papal Audience Hall - Serpent God Temple

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail




Folks this is some kind of Weirdness...

A Serpent Temple built in Vatican City in 1971, in the shape of a Serpents head ....



My Weirdness meter is off the charts !!


You know like in the corners of those Ancient maps; where they thought the edge of the World dropped off, so they just drew a seamonster....


Off the Charts !!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I saw this snake temple awhile back. The symbolism is very strange & yet to hear a good explanation. There LUCIFER telescope is another interesting use of symbols

80EE1C32-A168-4732-BB4E-125A652F7E04.jpeg

I remember hearing about the Lucifer telescope for the 1st time..
I was like: Why would they call it that?
the Vatican is a creepy place. I've been outside the walls once.
I wonder what Ancient ruins are beneath it.. but I'm not curious enough that I'd volunteer for that expedition..

Thanks for watching!

Ancient ruins or current child trafficking/harvesting operation?

As an art student in college I thought it’d be great to visit there, but never made it. If I went now I’d be interested in the art, but much more so in the behind the scenes things, probably close to impossible to see

or if you looked a little snoopy, you'd get the: "Please come with me Sir."

Would definitely be interesting to try to spot all the undercover security

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83