Pricasso makes his first movie Part 3 Elton John!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Earthlings I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and who are you ? Have you seen Pricasso's first two movies? Pricasso has learnt so much today and is soo excited he can now film his whole magical art making progress and speed it right up to compress and finalize in a minute or two. This is the third part of the first rendezvous with this software but my next celebrity I paint I shall have it perfected from start to finish.

In this video Elton John Gets his Glasses and a few other additions.

Part 4 coming tomorrow and a whole movie from start to finish in one later on.

Be blessed
Thanks for everything

Yours Always
Pricasso

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74