My 76 year old Dad making cinnamon rolls.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is a video of my dad making cinnamon rolls. They are actually a three hour process but I edited it best I could to show you start to finish. He makes these almost every Monday and has been for many many years. It is incredible to see him still doing his art after all these years. Enjoy.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

What a great moment and memory to share with the community! We need more content like this on Dlive. Happy wishes to you and your family. Btw cinnamon rolls are my favorite food ever so save me some!

Ha, thanks, it is great to spend time with my dad in the kitchen, stop by any Monday and get a fresh one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40