My First Time playing the Super8Club Game

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Wow this is one amazing game I have got to meet today and not only that the game is nice but the game is also running on the steem blockchain.

I was just wandering around steemit looking for games and gaming trails to help me earn high on my scrolling down I saw a post about super8ball as a fan of snooker 🎱 I had to stop by and see what's up to my surprise it's a game hosted under the steem block chain after downloading I tested it and it was awesome the video above shows it all.

I haven't been verified yet but am sure I'll be by tomorrow or next hoping to earn and show my amazing gaming skills in this game.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @poligroso

Thank you for playing @super8ballclub. There are two ways to get verified:

  • Create a post with your selfie while holding a sheet of paper on which your steem username and game tracking name must be clearly visible. (If you are hesitated to post on chain, you can send me privately on Discord).

  • Delegate 25 SP to @super8ballclub and tell us your game tracking name. Your account will stay alive until you undelegate.

Hi @princewahaj! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 25.0 SP delegation to @super8ballclub.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44