@polebird: ❤️ Drops and tumbles - Pole Trickster class ❤️

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Working on pole drops and tumbles sure gets the adrenaline running! This is a cool combo I learned from @ginjapoleartist's Tuesday trickster's class that includes a flip upwards and drop down into a sit. From there you grab under your leg and tumble into a split. I always have extra fun tumbling down the pole and I would like to continue to work on this one to add more flare into the flip! :) Maybe even add some tricks to the beginning?

Thumbnail
^click image above to watch video

Thanks for watching my friends! Checking out Dlive today! :)

On another note, Happy Valentine’s day my lovely Steemians!

4D4CF61E-DB04-4768-B340-F034C9E581B4.jpeg

Love,
Jess

P.S. Inviting all aerialists or aerial art lovers to browse or use the tag #aerialists! Let’s build a Steemit aerial arts community <3

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congrats for your upward flip and drop down, keep on going Elastic, you are going to rock, because you are in it, you love it from the core of your heart.

Wasiyi lanath....kya goyuv..

Panin kin leikoes wariyah angreiz, magar ati andioew nei kihin

I do so love pole! Thank you very much :)

Süper bişey türkler likelasın upvote

Awww, what's your dog's name (can't remember if I've asked before)?

Watson!!!! Aka watty :)

So cute. Inspired by Sherlock Holmes?

Haha no my friend thought of it and I was like, CUTE! I was thinking of Watson and crick :P

Very awesome and dangerous combo Jess.

Thank you xabi! :)

Pool ninja 💪 and flexible 🎯👍

HaHa yeah I’m trying!!

No you NOT trying... Stop try... You do it and you do it very well... It's the mind sett... We don't try sister! We do or not... 😜 have a wonderful day 🌟

It's nice to have your writing, always bring good work to us, we are waiting for it ....... We are always with you .... especially I am with you all the time.

Thank you very much

Amazing the post... I like...
follow steemit me @salda and do not forget post the votes... See you next time... 👈👉💪💪💪🙋‍♂️

Always mindboggling display. Is Watson in love? It seem to dress for the occasion. Lol

hahah he's a valentine's lobster :D

Haha. That's cool

@polebird surely will in touch with u in future nice post. Will talk further lets follow each other first. Nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19