@polebird: More elbow grip trickiness! Dlive pole combo

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Although I was going to let the elbow take a rest after the last few days of elbow trickery, to my surprise, my class instructor brought yet ANOTHER elbow combo for us to try out for our tricks class Tuesday night! I ended up really liking these unique transitions which required some weight shifting and maneuvering. We started by learning this combo on static, and then trying it on spinner. I also liked the cool little split at the end! Wow 3 elbow days in a row! Thanks for watching!

Love,
Jess

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I also really like this style. You did it perfectly. Hopefully the better @polebird.

Aww thank you so much!

You are welcome my friend 😊.

Wow. This looks really hard and yes it really looks like it requires a lot of strength and balance and you rocked it.
You did it! 3 elbow days in a row. Yay.

Aww thank you! Yeah I couldn’t believe I managed to pull off the 3rd day! My dear elbow definitely deserves some rest haha

It's amazing to see you perform that beautifully on a pole.Classic,great job @polebird

Awww, Thank you so much!

Nice combo:) Rock n roll...

Yet another awesome combo @polebird... Keep the fire burning and wish you great works. 😊

Thank you my friend!

Amazing and wonderful job done, and in my opinion this stuff really required years of practice and efforts and this act showed that you are really professional in Pole Tricks and i really want to appreciate you for sharing this great talent with us. Keep doing this awesome work and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Hehe I’ve just been poling for 2.5 years since I first stepped into the pole studio :) thank you so much!

Welcome and great to know that. 🙂

Elbow grip!? Awesome! I'm still working on regular hand grip strength!

Hahah yeah!! It’s pretty interesting to see what tricks the pole community comes up with for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73