[DLive] Early Morning Poker (And Experiments)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Trying some things out to improve my stream this morning. And I just happen to be doing well in a freeroll on CoinPoker.


Thanks for visiting my stream! 50% of all SBD rewards on this account will go to fund future Steem Poker League freerolls and promotions.

Visit Lucksacks.com, home of the Steem Poker League, for freerolls, tournaments and ring games!

Follow @brospn for sports news and commentary from the BRO-Sports Network.

Help support my stream/blog by using my Nitrogen Sports affiliate code when you sign up to play poker and bet sports.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Whats up my friend! Steem Poker League freerolls? What is that exactly?

Test.

WARNING! The comment below by @jennyluv leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Check out http://www.lucksacks.com and play poker for free and win SBD prizes. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35