[DLive] Friday Night Poker!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Thanks for visiting my stream! 50% of all SBD rewards on this account will go to fund future Steem Poker League freerolls and promotions.

I'm playing the @nextgencrypto 50 SBD freeroll on LuckSacks.

Many thanks to @nextgencrypto for sponsoring this tournament! Please vote for @nextgencrypto as witness.

I will also be playing a 100 mBTC freeroll on Nitrogen Sports, which I earned entry for by playing ring game hands.

I will also fill in with more poker as needed.


Visit Lucksacks.com, home of the Steem Poker League, for freerolls, tournaments and ring games!

Follow @brospn for sports news and commentary from the BRO-Sports Network.

Help support my stream/blog by using my Nitrogen Sports affiliate code when you sign up to play poker and bet sports.

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82