You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Build for Stream on Dlive - Let's Rock !!

in #dlive6 years ago

Noooo wireless, really? Years ago, my dad had a wireless mouse and keyboard and I remember being so annoyed whenever they ran out of power! I was so sad when I saw the latest ergonomical keyboard from Microsoft was wireless aswell. I eventually caved and bought it anyway and I have to say, it works pretty long on one set of batteries. Still, I'd rather have a wire there to keep my keyboard and mouse fuelled. The wire never bothered me :-)

Sort:  

This remind of last week, thinking about it still makes me laugh a lot.

So, was playing paladins with some random users and no one decided to pick a support character, thats someone to heal, xd support characters are usually boring to play with but play a vital role.

After securing the first round and I did play a vital role, cause I picked a damage character, the next round was about to start and my mouse all of a sudden refused to respond, at first thought it was the connection but still no response and then I remembered the battery I bought last was supposed to last for 24hrs pending the next day to get a new and better battery which I already bought but failed to replace it to the new one.

The battery been out of juice decided to alert my team afk but then my mouse decided to become complicated battery that didn't take 30seconds to replace end up taken me 3mins plus and I cost my team that much.

And the funniest part was they all decided to report me even though I apologized.

After game, the scores was out and my few minutes playing the game I found out I was best player meaning we actually stood a chance even without a support character xd.

Lesson
Always ensure to change your battery regularly when its due time

Haha, oh no, see that's what I'm afraid of with wireless things :D

Good going though on still being the best player!

Yes yes If only it was rechargeable like the playstation controller and thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30