You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was attacked last night, everything removed- I looked up Google and found Alphabet

in #dlive6 years ago


I think you've found you niche on dlive.
It's not you that has the problem turning the picture around but it Steemit's problem. Ask @old-guy-photos for what he uses. I don't need it anymore and forgot where he sent me. I post mainly where I'm appreciated and that's . . .

A whale bot went on my blog and made a retired military minnow disapear/go transparent on my post and made 3 times more ($80.00) then the bot whale saved on 10 minnows downvotes. Made me so mad I check it out and glad i did.

Sort:  

Sorry my friend...I like @dlive, but they need to remove themselves from steem and make there own coin.

I agree but they hoped that steemit would change. What are we to do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65