Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Fun with bugs! 🐞

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I think everybody heard that Kingdom Come: Deliverance is buggy. Yesterday I tried streaming this game from PS4.

Until this day, I didn't discover any major bugs, while my stream was swarming with them. I wasn't able to finish a single quest (well, the last one is maybe working, but I had to end streaming), so I decided to make a video with the funniest and the most serious bugs.

In this video, you can see four of them (the entire stream is available on dlive - yes, stream replay is working).

If you want to have fun, even more, turn the sound on, because apart from bugs, my voice and terrible english will definitely amuse you (otherwise your ears will bleed) :D

And sorry for that mouse cursor in the video! Somehow I forgot to turn off the cursor settings during the stream.

My video is at DLive



May the seed be with you! :D

Sort:  

I really want to love KCD, but even more than the bugs - I am really scared of the combat difficulty.

How are you finding it?

I'm still at the beginning, so I didn't get much into fights. Sword fighting is really more difficult because it depends more on your controls and Henry is a noob at the beginning (perhaps with a growing skill it will be better). When I see more opponents, I'm running away. I can't imagine fighting with more opponents at a time. But it's not Dark Souls so don't be afraid. I'm not a hardcore player, and still, I won all swordfights so pressing buttons insanely is enough :D

I missed the stream, la!

I missed the stream, la!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45