Sholawat At The Peak Of The End of the Lesson

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Every meeting there is always a word farewell, such as that held in one of these boarding schools, is a gift-sharing event for student achievement and the announcement of separation. Because entering the holy month ramdhan learning activities in holiday, for everyone to focus on worship. Wait for the next video

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I knew where the video was taken. That is my islamic school. But, honestly, I can not open the video, it is not easy to open it. Anyway, congratulation you did it already in @dlive. Hehehe.

You knew where my taken video thanks @furqanzadef This is amazing place for to learn, maybe connection there low, One more again thank you somuch @furqanzadef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42