D-Live video: sounds of Costa Rican jungle - Bri Bri Waterfalls

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi there my Steemit friends and followers!

I am thinking about dedicating my Saturday posts to videos that I have shot during my travels. Last weekend, I took you to Monaco through this post and today, I am going to show you what it feels like when crawling through the Costa Rican jungle.

The video was shot right next to the Bri Bri Waterfalls that are located just a few miles outside of the town of Puerto Viejo on the Caribbean coast of Costa Rica. As you can see (and hear), the sounds of the jungle are almost overwhelming with the cicadas being by far the noisiest creatures there.

If you liked this footage, stay tuned for my next post dedicated to the sounds of the Costa Rican jungle that will introduce you to another loud inhabitant of local tropical rain forests - the howler monkey ;)

Have a fantastic Saturday everyone and Steem on! :)



pokus-maly.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nevím proč, ale tahle mi zní motorová pila ;-)

Tak ony to vlastně jsou takové pily :D

Co to bylo? Cikády? Ty by fakt mohly zadníma nohama řezat ;-)

Btw vies o tom ze dlive za 3 dni konci na Steemite, ci? Prechadzaju na iny blockchain.

Díky za info i následné privátní dovysvětlení ;)

Me encanta la naturaleza y particularmente e acampado y es maravilloso estar en medio de la naturaleza ya sea un bosque o a orillas de un rió e incluso en playas a orillas del mar

Please follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43