You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 134 ~ Walk With Me to See the Famous Dilapidated Fish House Up Close

in #dlive6 years ago

I once lost my wallet and had to get all the cards replaced and such. Months later I tried to order from Amazon, and for some reason in order to change cards I needed to know the old card number when I was talking to customer service. I explained what had happened to them, and the rep was like, sorry, you might have to make a whole new account. So I was like, okay, wait. Is it: ######? And the rep paused and then exclaimed, "DIDN'T YOU SAY YOU LOST THE CARD MONTHS AGO?? HOW DID YOU DO THAT?!" Because I had successfully remembered it. When I'm not in an utter brain fog, I have a pretty good memory. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36