Round Two GTKYN Photo Contest Winners

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is my first time using DLive, so please bear with me as I try to figure this out! I was able to do two winners again this week, and three of you had bonus points, which means Yuan (and Maggie got some too off camera) got a lot of treats!

Congrats to @shanibeer and @ecoinstant, our winners this week for the Get To Know Your Nature Photo Contest! You will both get a share of @steembasicincome (I'll send those payments to sign you up right after I get this edited). 😃

Many thanks to all five participants: @tristancarax, @innerstellar, @neilur, as well as the two winners!

Video caption:
Yuan chooses two winners for round two of the Get To Know Your Nature Photo Contest. :)

My video is at DLive

IMG_20180613_172733.jpg
tired after working hard making his decisions

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Referral links:

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

Join Simbi, the barter economy website: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

Buy a Druid a Coffee (or the kittehs some noms, more likely): http://ko-fi.com/phoenixwren

photostudio_1518154776752.jpg

Sort:  

I'd say you did well for the first time on Dlive. I haven't worked up enough nerve to do it, so you are way ahead of me! LOL

I couldn't even get signed in the first time I tried! LOL

Hahaha - live judging! I should have watched the video before I read the post, to get the full excitement! That's wonderful news, thank you very much, I'm very happy 😊 😊😊😊😎😍😜 Well done everyone who entered - they were all great posts and it was a lot of fun, thank you.

Congrats and thanks for playing! 😊

Yeah! Alright, congratulation for the winners!
You doing greats for this contest😊

And I will try again on the next part of this contest too😅

Hey how soon till you have another cat contest? How do I enter?

Hey how soon till you
Have another cat contest?
How do I enter?

                 - hippie-witha-gun


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'll make another post for round three soon. It's a photo scavenger hunt to find various things in nature/your neighborhood, and my cats pick the winners. 😸😸

I love that bit ... "and my cats pick the winners" ... makes me laugh every time 🐈🐈🐈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81