Sort:  

I think we are still buggy. I can't get dlive to work very well. It works sporadically...sigh

I've been cleaning again today so I'll have to try it again later.

Are you gonna start licking your butt on camera?

BWA HHAHAAA I love how he bolted outta there after you said that :) Great job fixing your vacuum cleaners, you're an all star!! Carpet looks great. Love Yuan's hammock lol!!

Lol, right, like he was like, NO, YOU VOYEURISTIC HOOMANS. 😂 Thanks, it was just a belt replacement on the one, the other is a carpet shampooer, which I need to do too one of these days... 😸 ...near the litterbox...

Can't get it to play for some reason

Gosh darnit. I couldn't vote on someone else's dlive either. Maybe there are still some bugs being worked out. Thanks for letting me know.

Congratulations @phoenixwren! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49