You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update | v0.7.0: The New DLive is Here!

in #dlive6 years ago

You guys rock! Slowly but surely leaving @dtube in the dust! Can’t wait to use the new version :)

Kudos for the gift and request feature! Manual curation can only go that far and assigning voting bots is not what you do, as far as I know. Though personally, I’m assigned a bot on Dsound and it motivates me to provide regular and good quality content because it is my name after all, and I wanna keep up the good work. It’s like you reward the quality creators by supporting them that way. It keeps you going even when the going gets tough. One might not expect that an automatic upvote would have such an effect on the creator’s work but it does for me. Perhaps something to consider on DLive, too.

In any case, thunbs up and will be trying you during my broadcast next Tuesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97