"Stop interfering, let yourself be done" - Episode 13/2018

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Yesterday, I posted the very same quote from Wayne Dyer (although one could argue that it's not his quote, and in fact Wayne himself would probably be the first one to argue that...).

In today's episode, I want to share with you my experience with and outlook on how to deal with 'FUD' - in real life, not in crypto ;) We all have moments when fear, uncertainty and doubt creep up on us and challenge us to look ahead without knowing how it will all play out.

While from a pragmatic point of view (in terms of resources), I feel like I'm ok, from a philosophical point of view (thinking how things 'should' or 'shouldn't' be) I keep creating a struggle for myself where none needs to be created. And I believe that many of us do it.

So join my ramblings on this topic today, as I share with you this stage of My Artistic Journey - with quite a few highlights and promising points actually! It's about creating a perspective ;)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Zaujimave!😍

Ano? A co konkretne? ;)