You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Dlive Video Intro / 我的第一个dlive视频

in #dlive6 years ago

Great to see you on video - and thank you again for coming on my 8 Songs show last night. I have just published a post with your 8 songs.

One small tech point on the DLive - you sat further back when you did the Chinese version so the volume dropped a bit.

Sort:  

Thanks for the vote of confidence, @pennsif! And for the awesome radio show. Can't tell you how much fun it was. And yes, thanks for the tip. I'll be sure to watch the sound levelling in upcoming Dlive posts. :)

I'm glad you enjoyed being on the show. If you know anyone who like to be a guest on the show do let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29