[Ros Mobile, Ros Pc, Warface , Fornite ] Push them All Ranked!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dlivers.
How are you tonight ? i hope your okey and stay tuned my streaming.
oke guys, i'll play some games. games from mobile and game from pc.
Mobile game : Rules of Survival Mobile
Pc game : Warface
Rules of Survival Pc
Fornite
etc.

I'll change thumbnail some times i play this game, so thumbnails following the game that is being streaming.
If you wanna play with me you can add my nickname
"Pengtameng" Rules of survival Mobile
"Pengtameng" Warface
"HeilHydra" Rules Of Survival pc
"MOBAkokNGATOR" FORNITE

Rules Of Survival Mobile play With "Pia15BRAH"

Dont Forget Upvote and Comment.
Lets Watching.

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91